Contact Us
To get detailed products or service information, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We are committed to provide timely, efficient and reliable service.



Global
Sales Director
Mr. Nico Zhu
info@longse.com
Technical Supportsupport@longse.com
Region
DistrictEmailWechat
North America
Mr. Tom Lan
tom.lan@longse.com
Eastern Europe
Ms. Kelly Wu
kelly@longse.com
Southern Europe
Ms. Lily Zhang
lilyzhang@longse.com
South Asia & Latin America
Ms. Amethy Ye
amethy@longse.com
East Asia
Ms. Yoyo Zeng
yoyo@longse.com
the Middle East & Africa
Ms. Mia Tang
mia@longse.com


 



Longse Technology Limited

Add:No.18, Dongming 3rd, Huangpu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China (510535)
Tel:+86 20 66217333-8086
Email:info@longse.com