Contact Us
To get detailed products or service information, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are committed to provide timely, efficient and reliable service.



Global
Sales Director
Mr. Peter Deng
info@longse.com
Technical Supportsupport@longse.com
Region
DistrictEmailWechat
North America
Mr. Tom Lan
tom.lan@longse.comlj534364441
Eastern Europe
Ms. Kelly Wu
kelly@longse.comkelly559913
Southern Europe
Ms. Lily Zhang
lilyzhang@longse.com247026662
South Asia
Ms. Amethy Ye
amethy@longse.comy0902e
East Asia
Ms. Yoyo Zeng
yoyo@longse.com65163960
the Middle East & Africa
Ms. Mia Tang
mia@longse.comtang50160


 



Longse Technology Limited

Add:No.18, Dongming 3rd, Huangpu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China (510535)
Tel:+86 20 66217333
Fax:+86 20 66217338
Email:info@longse.com