New productsProduct Search

 

Longse Technology Co., Ltd.

Add: NO.728 Kaichuang Ave, Economic & Technological Development Zone, Guangzhou, China 510530

(广州市经济技术开发区开创大道728号)

Sales Management Group

  • Global Market
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Rosa Law
  • Title: Sales Director
  • Email: info@longse.com
  •  
  • Europe Market
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Jace Yuan
  • Title: Regional Sales Manager
  • Email: jace@longse.com
  • Skype: Jace.longse
  •  
  • North & South America & Africa Market
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Kelly Wu
  • Title: Regional Sales Manager
  • Email: kelly@longse.com
  • Skype: Kellywu.longse
  •  
  • Asia & Oceania Market
  •  
  • Name: Ms. Yoyo Zeng
  • Title: Regional Sales Manager
  • Email: yoyo@longse.com
  • Skype: yoyo.longse
  •  

Overseas Branches

  • Longse Middle East & North Africa
  • Add: Unit 912, Indigo Optima 1, Al Warsan First Street, International City, Dubai, U.A.E.
  • Tel: +971 4 437 7540
  • Fax: +971 4 435 8861
  • Website: www.longse.ae
  • Sales Enquiry: sales@longse.ae
  • General Information: info@longse.ae
  • Longse USA Inc.
  • Add: 147 S 6th Ave., La Puente, CA 91746, United States of America.
  • Tel: +1 626 333 0093
  • Fax: +1 626 333 4330
  • Website: www.longse.com/us
  • Sales Enquiry: sales.usa@longse.com

Exclusive Agencies

  • Iran
  • Contact: Dide Sevom Hoshmand Armani Co.
  • Add: No.17 , Third western Pamchal street , Derakhti street , Dadman blv , Shahrak-e-Gharb , Tehran, Iran
  • Att: Alireza Ghadernazari
  • Email: Info@longse-co.ir 
  • Tel: +98 912 296 4810 / +98 903 37 73 123 / +98 21 22 11 86 61
  • Web: longse-co.ir
  • Argentina
  • Contact: ARGSEGURIDAD SRL
  • Add: Av. Rivadavia 8617, Cap. Fed.(C1407DYI), Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Att: Ing. Eduardo Ferraro
  • Email: ventas.ar@longse.com
  • Tel: +54-11-4674-6666
  • Web: www.argseguridad.com
  • http://longse.net.ar/
  • South  Africa
  • Contact: Longse Distribution (Pty) Ltd
  • Add: 5 Upper Lake Lane, Constantia Park, Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Email: info@longse.africa
  • Tel: +27 100720554 
  • Web: www.longse.com/za
  • Tunisia
  • Contact: Mokhles Zaidi
  • Add: 6 BIS, rue Mustapha Abdessalem EI Menzah V, 2091- Ariana Tunisia
  • Email: mokhles.zaidi@vitec.tn
  • Tel: +21670741600 
  • Web: www.vitec.tn
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Contact: Damir Skrgic Longse BH
  • Add: Gnjilavac, bb 77220 Cazin(BiH)
  • Email: longse@longse.ba / comp@bih.net.ba
  • Tel: +387 37 512 850
  • Web: www.longse.ba/www.cpudoo.com
  • Albania
  • Contact: ITD shpk
  • Add: Gjergji Center, Murat Toptani Street, Tirane, Albania
  • Email: info@itd-al.com
  • Tel: + 355 4 2 256 031/ 234 025
  • Phone: + 355 69 40 30 509
  • Fax: + 355 4 2 235113
  • Web: www.itd-al.com

Online Support